Date   
WSPRNET packet mode changes 3 messages By Rob Robinett ·
wsprnet mode changes 3 messages By Jim Lill ·
Inovato Quadra versus Pi? 3 messages By Bruce KX4AZ ·
What's happening with the Kiwi? 5 messages By Rolf Ekstrand ·
The quest for a simple FST4W tx - A SOLUTION !!! 6 messages By Glenn Elmore ·
X-mas gift - especially for Rob in Maui... By ON5KQ ·
Wsprdaamon Users Group Google Meeting call Wednesdays at 09:00 PST / 12:00 EST / 17:00 UTC By Rob Robinett ·
New WD installations and upgrades to Ubuntu 22.04 won't work until the main WSJT-x web page is back online 2 messages By Rob Robinett ·
WD 3.0.6 has been checked in which supports Pi 'bullseye' and Ubuntu 22.04 By Rob Robinett ·
Song about WSPR mode 3 messages By Bruce KX4AZ ·
Battery powered, wifi connected Kiwi useful for portable installations and antenna system tests. 8 messages By Rob Robinett ·
Kiwi + Bodnar comparisons looking excellent, while even a Kiwi using internal GPS is good enough for 20M ionospheric doppler measurements 2 messages By Rob Robinett ·
propagation chart for WD users 8 messages By Phil vk7jj ·
Pi4 troubleshooting 5 messages By Bruce KX4AZ ·
GPSDO Kiwi frequency accuracy 21 messages By Rob Robinett ·
! GB and 2 GB Pi 4b benefit from no graphical desktop By Rob Robinett ·
FST4W - Is spread really important ? 2 messages #fst4 By Erwin - PE3ES - F4VTQ ·
New WAV file overload monitoring feature. ADC overload reporting coming soon. More 'wd...' commands and a help menu 8 messages By Rob Robinett ·
Error or no lucense operador? 2 messages By John ·
Three antennas for three receivers - switching options 13 messages By Bruce KX4AZ ·