Date   
OBSERVING EVENING CANCELLED - 23rd JANUARY By Michael Morris ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 23.01.2020 8:30pm-10:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 23.01.2020 8:30pm-10:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 16.01.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 16.01.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Quadrantids Meteor Shower Peak - Sat, 04.01.2020 8:00pm to Sun, 05.01.2020 5:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School/Social Evening - Thu, 19.12.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School/Social Evening - Thu, 19.12.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Members' Exhibition Evening - Thu, 12.12.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Members' Exhibition Evening - Thu, 12.12.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Geminid Meteor Shower Peak - Sat, 14.12.2019 6:00pm-7:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Christmas Inter-Society Astronomy Quiz - Mon, 09.12.2019 7:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
OBSERVING EVENING CANCELLED - 28th November By Michael Morris ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 28.11.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 28.11.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 21.11.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 21.11.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
CANCELLED - Mark Gibbons - Black Holes By Michael Morris ·
Upcoming Event: Black Holes - Mark Gibbons - Thu, 14.11.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: Leonid Meteor Shower Maximum - Sun, 17.11.2019 7:00pm to Tue, 19.11.2019 5:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar ·