#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Event: Quadrantids Meteor Shower Peak - 04.01.2022 By ... · #1001 ·
Event: Professor Alex Filippenko - 'Black Holes' and 'The Violent Death of Massive Stars' - 16.12.2021 By ... · #1000 ·
Event: Geminid Meteor Shower Peak - 14.12.2021 By ... · #999 ·
Event: Leonid Meteor Shower Maximum - 17.11.2021 By ... · #998 ·
Event: Orionid Meteor Shower Maximum - 21.10.2021 By ... · #994 ·
Event: Main Meeting - Unidentified Flying Objects - Dr Steve Barrett. - 14.10.2021 By ... · #993 ·
Event: Main Meeting - Unidentified Flying Objects - Dr Steve Barrett. - 14.10.2021 By ... · #992 ·
Event: Main Meeting - Unidentified Flying Objects - Dr Steve Barrett. - 14.10.2021 By ... · #991 ·
Event: Perseid Meteor Shower Maxiumum - 12.08.2021 By ... · #989 ·
Event: Member's Contributions Evening - 13.06.2021 By Michael Morris · #982 ·
Event: Member's Contributions Evening - 13.06.2021 By ... · #981 ·
Lyrid Meteor Shower Peak - Thu, 22.04.2021 8:00pm to Fri, 23.04.2021 5:00am By ... · #980 ·
Quadrantids Meteor Shower Peak - Mon, 04.01.2021 8:00pm to Tue, 05.01.2021 5:00am By ... · #978 ·
Geminid Meteor Shower Peak - Mon, 14.12.2020 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... · #977 ·
Members' Exhibition Evening - Thu, 10.12.2020 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #972 ·
Leonid Meteor Shower Maximum - Tue, 17.11.2020 7:00pm to Thu, 19.11.2020 5:00am By ... · #971 ·
Orionid Meteor Shower Maximum - Wed, 21.10.2020 8:00pm to Thu, 22.10.2020 5:00am By ... · #969 ·
Perseid Meteor Shower Maxiumum - Wed, 12.08.2020 10:00pm to Thu, 13.08.2020 4:00am By ... · #968 ·
Upcoming Event: Lyrid Meteor Shower Peak - Wed, 22.04.2020 8:00pm to Thu, 23.04.2020 5:00am By ... · #964 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 19.03.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #955 ·
1 - 20 of 138