#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Quadrantids Meteor Shower Peak - Mon, 04.01.2021 8:00pm to Tue, 05.01.2021 5:00am By ... · #978 ·
Geminid Meteor Shower Peak - Mon, 14.12.2020 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... · #977 ·
Members' Exhibition Evening - Thu, 10.12.2020 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #972 ·
Leonid Meteor Shower Maximum - Tue, 17.11.2020 7:00pm to Thu, 19.11.2020 5:00am By ... · #971 ·
Orionid Meteor Shower Maximum - Wed, 21.10.2020 8:00pm to Thu, 22.10.2020 5:00am By ... · #969 ·
Perseid Meteor Shower Maxiumum - Wed, 12.08.2020 10:00pm to Thu, 13.08.2020 4:00am By ... · #968 ·
Upcoming Event: Lyrid Meteor Shower Peak - Wed, 22.04.2020 8:00pm to Thu, 23.04.2020 5:00am By ... · #964 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 19.03.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #955 ·
Upcoming Event: Practical astronomy show - CANCELLED - Sat, 21.03.2020 9:30am-5:00pm By ... · #954 ·
Upcoming Event: Mark Gibbons - Black Holes - Thu, 12.03.2020 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #951 ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 27.02.2020 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #946 ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 27.02.2020 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #945 ·
Upcoming Event: Practical astronomy show - Sat, 21.03.2020 9:30am-5:00pm By ... · #944 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 20.02.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #941 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 20.02.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #936 ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 23.01.2020 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #933 ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 23.01.2020 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #932 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 16.01.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #931 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 16.01.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #930 ·
Upcoming Event: Quadrantids Meteor Shower Peak - Sat, 04.01.2020 8:00pm to Sun, 05.01.2020 5:00am By ... · #929 ·
1 - 20 of 126