#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Total Lunar Eclipse - Mon, 21.01.2019 3:30am-7:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 24.01.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Astrofest - Fri, 08.02.2019 1 messages By ... ·
Hunting for Dark Matter in a Gold Mine - Dr P A Majewski - Thu, 17.01.2019 7:30pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Total Lunar Eclipse - Mon, 21.01.2019 3:30am-7:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Hunting for Dark Matter in a Gold Mine - Dr P A Majewski - Thu, 17.01.2019 7:30pm-9:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
AGM followed by Star Parties and Astromeets - Michael Morris - Thu, 10.01.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
AGM followed by Star Parties and Astromeets - Michael Morris - Thu, 10.01.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Quadrantids Meteor Shower Peak - Fri, 04.01.2019 8:00pm to Sat, 05.01.2019 5:00am 1 messages By ... ·
Astronomy School/Social Evening - Thu, 20.12.2018 8:30pm-10:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Astronomy School/Social Evening - Thu, 20.12.2018 8:30pm-10:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Members' Exhibition Evening - Thu, 13.12.2018 8:00pm-9:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Members' Exhibition Evening - Thu, 13.12.2018 8:00pm-9:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Annual Intersociety Quiz - Mon, 10.12.2018 7:30pm-10:00pm 2 messages By Michael Morris ·
Geminid Meteor Shower Peak - Fri, 14.12.2018 6:00pm-7:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 11/22/18 8:30pm-10:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Annual Intersociety Quiz - Mon, 12/10/18 7:30pm-10:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 11/22/18 8:30pm-10:30pm 1 messages By ... ·
Practical Astronomer - Autoguiding - Thu, 11/15/18 8:30pm-10:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
Practical Astronomer - Autoguiding - Thu, 11/15/18 8:30pm-10:00pm 1 messages By ... ·
41 - 60 of 65