#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
20190308 RE: [worcesterastro] The Practical Astronomy Show - Sat, 09.03.2019 By Christopher J Baddiley · #796 ·
The Practical Astronomy Show - Sat, 09.03.2019 By Michael Morris · #795 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 28.02.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #792 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 28.02.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #791 ·
Astronomy School - Thu, 21.02.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #789 ·
Astronomy School - Thu, 21.02.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #786 ·
The Practical Astronomy Show - Sat, 09.03.2019 By ... · #785 ·
The Beginning of Everything - Dr Steve Barrett - Thu, 14.02.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #780 ·
The Beginning of Everything - Dr Steve Barrett - Thu, 14.02.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #776 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 24.01.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #775 ·
Total Lunar Eclipse - Mon, 21.01.2019 3:30am-7:00am By ... · #772 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 24.01.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #769 ·
Astrofest - Fri, 08.02.2019 By ... · #768 ·
Hunting for Dark Matter in a Gold Mine - Dr P A Majewski - Thu, 17.01.2019 7:30pm-9:00pm By ... · #767 ·
Total Lunar Eclipse - Mon, 21.01.2019 3:30am-7:00am By ... · #765 ·
Hunting for Dark Matter in a Gold Mine - Dr P A Majewski - Thu, 17.01.2019 7:30pm-9:00pm By ... · #762 ·
AGM followed by Star Parties and Astromeets - Michael Morris - Thu, 10.01.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #761 ·
AGM followed by Star Parties and Astromeets - Michael Morris - Thu, 10.01.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #760 ·
Quadrantids Meteor Shower Peak - Fri, 04.01.2019 8:00pm to Sat, 05.01.2019 5:00am By ... · #759 ·
Astronomy School/Social Evening - Thu, 20.12.2018 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #755 ·
41 - 60 of 78