#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: Observing the Sun (Practical Astronomer workshop) - Thu, 16.05.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #834 ·
Upcoming Event: Observing the Sun (Practical Astronomer workshop) - Thu, 16.05.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #833 ·
Upcoming Event: The Future of Spaceflight - Andrew Lound - Thu, 09.05.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #832 ·
The Future of Spaceflight - Andrew Lound - Thu, 09.05.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #831 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 25.04.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By Michael Morris · #830 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 25.04.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #829 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 25.04.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #828 ·
Astronomy School - Thu, 18.04.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #827 ·
Lyrid Meteor Shower Peak - Mon, 22.04.2019 8:00pm to Tue, 23.04.2019 5:00am By ... · #826 ·
Astronomy School - Thu, 18.04.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #824 ·
Variable Stars - Roger Pickard - Thu, 11.04.2019 9:30am-8:00pm By ... · #820 ·
Variable Stars - Roger Pickard - Thu, 11.04.2019 9:30am-8:00pm By ... · #819 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 28.03.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #817 ·
Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 28.03.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #816 ·
All Sky Cameras (Practical Astronomer workshop) - Thu, 21.03.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #808 ·
All Sky Cameras (Practical Astronomer workshop) - Thu, 21.03.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #807 ·
BAA Deep Sky Meeting - Cheltenham - Sat, 23.03.2019 By ... · #806 ·
Observing Astronomical Asterisms - Jonathan Gale - Thu, 14.03.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #805 ·
Observing Astronomical Asterisms - Jonathan Gale - Thu, 14.03.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #798 ·
20190308 RE: [worcesterastro] The Practical Astronomy Show - Sat, 09.03.2019 By Michael Morris · #797 ·
21 - 40 of 78