#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
Upcoming Event: Space Day at the Hive - Sat, 05.10.2019 10:30am-4:00pm By ... · #900 ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 26.09.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #898 ·
Upcoming Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thu, 26.09.2019 8:30pm-10:30pm By ... · #897 ·
Upcoming Event: Setting up an Amateur Astronomical Observatory - Thu, 19.09.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #895 ·
Upcoming Event: Setting up an Amateur Astronomical Observatory - Thu, 19.09.2019 8:30pm-10:00pm By ... · #894 ·
Upcoming Event: The Forgotten Star Atlas: John Bevis's Uranographia Britannica - Kevin Kilburn - Thu, 12.09.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #893 ·
Upcoming Event: The Forgotten Star Atlas: John Bevis's Uranographia Britannica - Kevin Kilburn - Thu, 12.09.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #892 ·
Upcoming Event: Space Day at the Hive - Sat, 05.10.2019 10:30am-4:00pm By ... · #890 ·
Upcoming Event: Members' Summer Star Party - Thu, 08.08.2019 8:30pm-11:00pm By ... · #884 ·
Upcoming Event: Perseid Meteor Shower Maxiumum - Mon, 12.08.2019 10:00pm to Tue, 13.08.2019 4:00am By ... · #883 ·
Upcoming Event: Members' Summer Star Party - Thu, 08.08.2019 8:30pm-11:00pm By ... · #882 ·
Upcoming Event: Partial Lunar Eclipse - Wed, 07.08.2019 6:00pm-8:30pm By ... · #881 ·
Upcoming Event: Partial Lunar Eclipse - Tue, 16.07.2019 9:00pm to Wed, 17.07.2019 11:30pm By ... · #880 ·
Upcoming Event: A Giant Leap - Sat, 13.07.2019 By ... · #879 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 11.07.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #878 ·
Upcoming Event: Partial Lunar Eclipse - Tue, 16.07.2019 9:00pm to Wed, 17.07.2019 12:00am By ... · #876 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 11.07.2019 8:00pm-9:30pm By ... · #875 ·
Upcoming Event: Science in the Park - Malvern - Sat, 29.06.2019 By Christopher Mancrief · #869 ·
Upcoming Event: Science in the Park - Malvern - Sat, 29.06.2019 By Christopher J Baddiley · #868 ·
Upcoming Event: Science in the Park - Malvern - Sat, 29.06.2019 By ... · #867 ·
61 - 80 of 141