Date   
Orionid Meteor Shower Maximum - Wed, 21.10.2020 8:00pm to Thu, 22.10.2020 5:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #969 ·
Perseid Meteor Shower Maxiumum - Wed, 12.08.2020 10:00pm to Thu, 13.08.2020 4:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #968 ·
Re: Free online Astronomy Lecture. By Michael Morris · #967 ·
Re: Free online Astronomy Lecture. By Peter Crowther · #966 ·
Free online Astronomy Lecture. By Michael Morris · #965 ·
Upcoming Event: Lyrid Meteor Shower Peak - Wed, 22.04.2020 8:00pm to Thu, 23.04.2020 5:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #964 ·
Backyard Isolation Astro! By Peter Crowther · #963 ·
Re: All WAS events cancelled By martin renouf · #962 ·
Re: All WAS events cancelled By steve murray · #961 ·
Re: All WAS events cancelled By Margaret White · #960 ·
Updated Event: Astronomy School #cal-invite By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #959 ·
Cancelled Event: Astronomy School - Thursday, 20 August 2020 #cal-cancelled By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #958 ·
Cancelled Event: Astronomy School - Thursday, 16 July 2020 #cal-cancelled By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #957 ·
All WAS events cancelled By Michael Morris · #956 ·
Upcoming Event: Astronomy School - Thu, 19.03.2020 8:30pm-10:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #955 ·
Upcoming Event: Practical astronomy show - CANCELLED - Sat, 21.03.2020 9:30am-5:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #954 ·
BAA Deep Sky Meeting - 14th March - CANCELLED By Michael Morris · #953 ·
Corona virus By Michael Morris · #952 ·
Upcoming Event: Mark Gibbons - Black Holes - Thu, 12.03.2020 8:00pm-9:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #951 ·
Re: Main meetings By Michael Morris · #950 ·
41 - 60 of 1007