Date   
Lockdown Astro By Peter Crowther · #979 ·
Quadrantids Meteor Shower Peak - Mon, 04.01.2021 8:00pm to Tue, 05.01.2021 5:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #978 ·
Geminid Meteor Shower Peak - Mon, 14.12.2020 6:00pm-7:00pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #977 ·
Updated Event: Observing Evening (if clear) #cal-invite By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #976 ·
Cancelled Event: Observing Evening (if clear) - Thursday, 24 December 2020 #cal-cancelled By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #975 ·
Cancelled Event: Astronomy School/Social Evening - Thursday, 17 December 2020 #cal-cancelled By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #974 ·
Cancelled Event: Members&#39; Exhibition Evening - Thursday, 10 December 2020 #cal-cancelled By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <noreply@...> · #973 ·
Members' Exhibition Evening - Thu, 10.12.2020 8:00pm-9:30pm #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #972 ·
Leonid Meteor Shower Maximum - Tue, 17.11.2020 7:00pm to Thu, 19.11.2020 5:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #971 ·
Tuesday: Join us at "History of Women In Astronomy" By Peter Crowther · #970 ·
Orionid Meteor Shower Maximum - Wed, 21.10.2020 8:00pm to Thu, 22.10.2020 5:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #969 ·
Perseid Meteor Shower Maxiumum - Wed, 12.08.2020 10:00pm to Thu, 13.08.2020 4:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #968 ·
Re: Free online Astronomy Lecture. By Michael Morris · #967 ·
Re: Free online Astronomy Lecture. By Peter Crowther · #966 ·
Free online Astronomy Lecture. By Michael Morris · #965 ·
Upcoming Event: Lyrid Meteor Shower Peak - Wed, 22.04.2020 8:00pm to Thu, 23.04.2020 5:00am #cal-reminder By worcesterastro@groups.io Calendar <worcesterastro@...> · #964 ·
Backyard Isolation Astro! By Peter Crowther · #963 ·
Re: All WAS events cancelled By martin renouf · #962 ·
Re: All WAS events cancelled By steve murray · #961 ·
Re: All WAS events cancelled By Margaret White · #960 ·
1 - 20 of 977