Date   
John Calderbank's birthday, Sun, 11/26/17 3 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Hello from Capothird 8 messages By Nick ·
Deb Stone's birthday, Mon, 11/27/17 3 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Karen Kunz's birthday, Sun, 11/12/17 4 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Lisa Maxwell's birthday, Thu, 11/9/17 2 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
My Dad, Otto L. J. Kunz 8 messages By Otto ·
Our friends: health/well-being updates 2 messages By Donna ·
Jaime Cobleigh's birthday, Sat, 10/28/17 #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Catan: The Movie 8 messages By Tom ·
Somewhat Re: [uglyfoxfriends] Catan: The Movie 2 messages By Otto ·
Nick and Brinna Capodice Anniversary, Tue, 10/10/17 #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Road Trip 5 messages By Tom ·
Naomi Rose birthday, Sat, 9/30/17 #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Music 4 messages By Tom ·
National Talk LIke a Pirate Day, Tue, 9/19/17 2 messages #cal-reminder By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Weekend 3 messages By Tom ·
Joke 6 messages By Tom ·
Confession 2 messages By Donna ·
Richard Schwartz birthday, Sun, 9/3/17 #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Shaina Schwartz birthday, Sat, 9/2/17 #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·