Date   
Jayne's June Jubilee 4 messages By Jayne ·
Beth and Rich's anniversary - Wed, 03/20/2019 3 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Bad Joke 5 messages By Tom ·
Paul Mailman's birthday - Fri, 03/15/2019 4 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Pi Day - Thu, 03/14/2019 #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
A personal end to an era 8 messages By Paul Mailman ·
Lynne Masters-Lee's birthday - Thu, 02/21/2019 14 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Karen is back on her feet! Yea!!! 10 messages By Otto ·
Ted Burghart's birthday - Thu, 01/10/2019 5 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Lessons in driving lessons 10 messages By Otto ·
Today's WSJ, p. 1 (slow news day?) By Donna ·
Jayne Britton's birthday - Wed, 01/02/2019 11 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Barbara's email has changed By Barbara ·
Priceless 2 messages By Ken ·
New Year's Gathering at Otto and Karen's place 6 messages By Otto ·
Lynn MacDonald's birthday - Mon, 12/17/2018 #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Deb Stone's birthday - Tue, 11/27/2018 4 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
New-Q 2 messages By Deb ·
John Calderbank's birthday - Mon, 11/26/18 3 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·
Karen Kunz's birthday - Mon, 11/12/18 6 messages #cal-notice By uglyfoxfriends@groups.io Calendar ·