#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Beth and Rich's anniversary - Wed, 03/20/2019 3 messages By Tom ·
Paul Mailman's birthday - Fri, 03/15/2019 4 messages By Jayne ·
Pi Day - Thu, 03/14/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Lynne Masters-Lee's birthday - Thu, 02/21/2019 14 messages By Jayne ·
Ted Burghart's birthday - Thu, 01/10/2019 5 messages By Otto ·
Jayne Britton's birthday - Wed, 01/02/2019 11 messages By Ken ·
Lynn MacDonald's birthday - Mon, 12/17/2018 1 messages By ... ·
Deb Stone's birthday - Tue, 11/27/2018 4 messages By Ken ·
John Calderbank's birthday - Mon, 11/26/18 3 messages By Deb ·
Karen Kunz's birthday - Mon, 11/12/18 6 messages By Ken ·
Lisa Maxwell's birthday - Fri, 11/9/18 5 messages By Lisa Maxwell ·
Jaime Cobleigh's birthday - Sun, 10/28/18 3 messages By Deb ·
Nick and Brinna Capodice Anniversary - Wed, 10/10/18 1 messages By ... ·
Richard Schwartz birthday - Mon, 9/3/18 5 messages By Otto ·
Shaina Schwartz birthday - Sun, 9/2/18 3 messages By Otto ·
Barbara and Tom's anniversary - Wed, 8/29/18 1 messages By ... ·
Sharon and Alastair's anniversary - Sun, 8/26/18 2 messages By Otto ·
Lynn and Paul's anniversary - Sat, 8/25/18 4 messages By Deb ·
Rachel and Jaime's anniversary - Tue, 8/14/18 2 messages By Otto ·
Marty Lee's birthday - Tue, 8/14/18 2 messages By Otto ·
1 - 20 of 137