February 2021 CTIUG Meeting


Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
 

Hello all:

This is a reminder that the Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group will host a virtual meeting on Saturday, February 13th 2021 at 01:00 PM CST / 19:00 UTC.

We will be streaming the meeting via our YouTube channel:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCLTtWUO1syCerK4cPjOjPjg
The stream will usually begin by about 01:30:00 PM CST / 19:30 UTC.

Chicago TI-99/4A Users Group
http://chicagotiug.sdf.org