#cal-notice

Relevance · Date   
Club Picnic - Sun, 10/13/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Multi Mode Digital Voice Net on QuadNET - Sat, 10/12/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Multi Mode Digital Voice Net on QuadNET - Sat, 09/14/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Multi Mode Digital Voice Net on QuadNET - Sat, 08/10/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Multi Mode Digital Voice Net on QuadNET - Sat, 07/13/2019 1 messages By ... ·
ARRL Field Day - Sat, 06/22/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Multi Mode Digital Voice Net on QuadNET - Sat, 06/08/2019 3 messages By Dan - W4DTO ·
Multi Mode Digital Voice Net on QuadNET - Sat, 05/11/2019 1 messages By ... ·
Multi Mode Digital Voice Net on QuadNET - Sat, 04/13/2019 1 messages By ... ·
SCARS AM DX Club Contest - Mon, 10/1/18 2 messages By ... ·
Field Day - Sat, 6/23/18 1 messages By ... ·
W4T Special Event - Rockmart, GA - Sun, 6/3/18 1 messages By ... ·
W4T Special Event - Rockmart, GA - Sat, 6/2/18 1 messages By ... ·
W4T Special Event - Hiram - Mon, 5/28/18 1 messages By ... ·
W4T Special Event - K4BBH QTH - Sun, 5/27/18 1 messages By ... ·
W4T Special Event - K4BBH QTH - Sat, 5/26/18 3 messages By David Walk - K4BBH ·
1 - 16 of 16