Date   
74th Basho Memorial Contest in Japan 9 messages By Deborah P Kolodji ·
For those who have known me a long time By Denise Dumars ·
less clutter, please By F. J. Bergmann ·
Vince Gotera Reading Today at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT/ 4 pm PT 7 messages By Akua Lezli Hope ·
A Witches' Sabbath -- Modest Mussorgsky's tone-poem 5 messages By Manhattan ·
Vince Gotera Reading Today at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT/ 4 pmF PT By Fatma-Jessica (FJ) Doucet ·
If you write poetry about outer space and extr By Roger Dutcher ·
If you write poetry about outer space and extraterrestrials, then this article is for you 3 messages By Manhattan ·
Speculative poem up at Rattle 9 messages By Rich Magahiz ·
SFPA September 2020 Round-Up By Michael Payne ·
SFPA election process constitutional amendment explanation 3 messages By F. J. Bergmann ·
Hashtags 18 messages By Akua Lezli Hope ·
File /SFPA.twitter.031020.txt updated #file-notice By sfpanet@groups.io Notification ·
New article to check out 2 messages By Manhattan ·
last chance for officer candidates! By F. J. Bergmann ·
Please Mark Your Calendars By Akua Lezli Hope ·
Sci Am poetry 12 messages By F. J. Bergmann ·
spec po in the mainstream 5 messages By F. J. Bergmann ·
SFPA contest model 34 messages By F. J. Bergmann ·
Student Interns? 4 messages By Akua Lezli Hope ·