Date   
World Fantasy Convention Reading 4 messages By Akua Lezli Hope ·
Dwarf spec poem gets nominated for Pushcart and Best Microfiction Awards 9 messages By John C. Mannone ·
Speculative? 9 messages By Akua Lezli Hope ·
Speculative Poetry at Oceanside Con 2 messages By Akua Lezli Hope ·
Weekly Poetry Prompts 5 messages By Deborah Davitt ·
Won a Grant to Present Speculative Poetry!!!! 8 messages By Akua Lezli Hope ·
Cat People at ETTT 11 messages By John Philip Johnson ·
Sheree Renée Thomas Reading - Speculative Sundays -10/25 By Akua Lezli Hope ·
moar Halloween? 8 messages By F. J. Bergmann ·
Oct 20: OceanCon Sci-Fi Fantasy Poetry Chat 3 messages By Christina M Rau ·
haiku by David C. Kopaska-Merkel 2 messages By F. J. Bergmann ·
The purpose of forums, Facebook, and other social media 13 messages By Deborah Davitt ·
SFPA Announcements 2 messages By Lynne Sargent ·
T.S. Eliot Pirze - Unsettling Captivating Shortlist (not totally Speculative Poetry) 2 messages By kennyachaffin@... ·
donation of Lulu proceeds to SFPA? By F. J. Bergmann ·
74th Basho Memorial Contest in Japan 9 messages By Deborah P Kolodji ·
For those who have known me a long time By Denise Dumars ·
less clutter, please By F. J. Bergmann ·
Vince Gotera Reading Today at 7 pm ET/ 6 pm CT/ 4 pm PT 7 messages By Akua Lezli Hope ·
A Witches' Sabbath -- Modest Mussorgsky's tone-poem 5 messages By Manhattan ·