Date   
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 01/21/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 01/14/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
Ride: Thursday, Jan 10. 2 messages By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 01/07/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
Ride: Sat, January 5, 2019. 2 messages By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 12/31/2018 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
New Technology 9 messages By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 12/24/2018 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 12/10/2018 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 12/03/2018 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
Ride: Nov 29. Bendigo to Elmore and Return By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·
Ride: Nov 23. Bendigo to Elmore and Return 3 messages By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 11/19/18 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
Cycle space on new V/Line trains By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·
Bike Bendigo 2 messages By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 11/5/18 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar ·
Monday night sked 3 messages By Paul Stampton VK3IH / G3ZDR ·
Great Cycle Challenge - RIDING TO FIGHT KIDS' CANCER 3 messages By Graeme Knight - VK3GRK ·
Remote Control 6 messages #remote By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·
Interesting Things To Look At 6 messages By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC ·