Date   
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 03/11/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #233 ·
Re: 80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 03/04/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By Lloyd Charter - VK2KNS · #234 ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 03/18/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #235 ·
New file uploaded to pedalradio@groups.io By pedalradio@groups.io Notification <pedalradio+notification@...> · #236 · Edited
New file uploaded to pedalradio@groups.io By pedalradio@groups.io Notification <pedalradio+notification@...> · #237 ·
Re: New file uploaded to pedalradio@groups.io By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC · #238 ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 03/25/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #239 ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 04/01/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #240 ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 04/08/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #241 ·
2019 European Sun Tour By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC · #242 ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 04/15/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #243 ·
Re: Lighting By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC · #244 ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 04/22/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #245 ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 04/29/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #246 ·
Re: Lighting By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC · #247 ·
New file uploaded to pedalradio@groups.io By pedalradio@groups.io Notification <pedalradio+notification@...> · #248 ·
80m Net - 3.668MHz - Mon, 05/06/2019 7:00pm-7:30pm #cal-reminder By pedalradio@groups.io Calendar <pedalradio@...> · #249 ·
2019, Sunday, May 12: Bike Bendigo Monthly Ride By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC · #250 ·
Re: 2019, Sunday, May 12: Bike Bendigo Monthly Ride By Graeme Knight - VK3GRK · #251 ·
Bicycle Network To Visit Bendigo By Kevin Crockett - VK3CKC · #252 ·