Janome Video mobile app

Pru Joy <prujoy@...>

Hooray, Janome have put ALL of their instructional videos in one place for mobiles. Β I use iPad so I just added the page to my Home Screen so I can quickly find it.

http://www.janomespecials.com/mobile-video/index.htm

πŸŒΉπŸŒ»πŸŒΊπŸ„πŸŒΌπŸŒžπŸŒ™πŸŒβ„βš‘β˜πŸƒπŸŒ·πŸŒΈπŸ’πŸŽπŸ¬πŸŸπŸ„πŸπŸπŸ›πŸŒπŸ₯🐒🐍🐜🌲

sewbad54 <no_reply@...>

HI ,Thank you for the info it will be very useful link. How did you put the link on your IPad? sorry to seem a bit dim but I am new to the Ipad.

Patricia Ward

Thank you for posting that. I too added it to my home screen on my iPad.

Pat

On Mon, Aug 18, 2014 at 9:41 PM, Pru Joy prujoy@... [janome12000] <janome12000@...> wrote:

Hooray, Janome have put ALL of their instructional videos in one place for mobiles. Β I use iPad so I just added the page to my Home Screen so I can quickly find it.

http://www.janomespecials.com/mobile-video/index.htm

πŸŒΉπŸŒ»πŸŒΊπŸ„πŸŒΌπŸŒžπŸŒ™πŸŒβ„βš‘β˜πŸƒπŸŒ·πŸŒΈπŸ’πŸŽπŸ¬πŸŸπŸ„πŸπŸπŸ›πŸŒπŸ₯🐒🐍🐜🌲

cmgazerro@...

Ditto!! Β I also have 15000 machine manual and HorizonLink Suite in iBooks. Β It is so convenient because you can search the documents instead of flipping through pages.
Carolyn

Gail

How do you get the 15000 manual and HL Suite in iBooks.Β  I'm been trying but can't figure it out.

Thanks

Gail in FL

juliadlf.ny@...

Thank you for posting the information. I just used Safari on the IPad and did a search for Janome Videos on Mobile Device and the link showed in the search results, clicked on it and then added it to my Home Page. Very convenient. :-)

Julia
NY-MC12000

Gail

I did that, but don't know how to get the manual and HL Suite into iBooks.Β  Help still needed.

Gail in FL

cmgazerro@...