Re: 2 things


favymtz
 

Pixey, the Resume mode means that everything you had set up including jogging the design, changing colors etc will be exactly as you left it.
If it's not resuming exactly how you had set it, then somethings not working right with the machine.
--
Favymtz

Join onlinesewing-janome@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.