Re: Issue ewith 500E--transferring design and also deleting them


Roberta K
 

Hi Kathy,

Stitching a design using a USB drive does not save the design to the machine. You will not find it in your machine unless you saved it there. If you need to delete a design off your USB drive you can do that on your computer. Use the Easy Design software that came with your machine.

Roberta in FL

Join onlinesewing-janome@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.