Re: S9 Stitch recall


Jim Stutsman
 

Resume Mode is enabled by setting the switch in item 12 on page 101. What it does is remember where you were when the machine is turned off, so that you can go right back when you turn it on again. There is no “going to” Resume Mode. If it’s enabled, it asks to resume when you turn the machine on. That’s it. Perhaps you could be a bit more specific about exactly what you want the machine to do, and someone who has an S9 (We don’t) can help.

Join onlinesewing-janome@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.