Date   
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 02/14/2019 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 02/07/2019 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 01/31/2019 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 01/24/2019 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 01/17/2019 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 01/10/2019 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 01/03/2019 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 12/27/2018 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 12/20/2018 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 12/13/2018 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 12/06/2018 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Tulevia tapahtumia 6.12 ja 8.12 2018 By Teemu ·
Perinteiset Joulukahvit - Thu, 12/06/2018 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 11/29/2018 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 11/22/18 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 11/15/18 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 11/8/18 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Perinteinen Joulukahvi kerholla By Teemu ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 11/1/18 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·
Kerhoilta OH6AC - Thu, 10/25/18 #cal-notice By oh6ac@groups.io Calendar ·