These look interesting from the ARRL website


Carl Juvrud
 

Schedule of Upcoming Webinars

Members: use the registration links to save your seat in an upcoming webinar. This schedule is subject to change and unintended cancellations. Do you have Questions? Email ARRL Lifelong Learning.

Relay Stations and the Art of Traffic Handling
Aaron Hulett, K8AMH, Section Traffic Manager for ARRL North Texas Section
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT (1700 UTC)
Register Now >

Fun with Digital Signal Modes FT4 and FT8
Anthony Luscre, K8ZT
Thursday, July 30, 2020, 12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM EDT (1930 UTC)
Register Now >

HF Wire Antennas
George Cooley, NG7A, ARRL Life Member
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM EDT (1930 UTC)
Register Now >

Introduction to Digital FM Modes
Korey Chandler Sr., WA5RR
Tuesday, August 11, 2020, 5 PM PDT / 8 PM EDT (0000 UTC on Wednesday, August 12)
Register Now >

Introduction to Computer Logging
Steven Lott Smith KG5VK
Thursday, August 13, 2020, 12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM EDT (1930 UTC)
Register Now >

Capture the Magic of 6 Meters
Jim Wilson, K5ND
Tuesday, August 18, 2020, 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT (1700 UTC)
Register Now >

The Sport of Finding Hidden Transmitters On Foot
Robert Frey, WA6EZV, ARRL Amateur Radio Direction Finding Committee
Thursday, August 20, 2020, 12:30 PM PDT / 3:30 PM EDT (1930 UTC)
Register Now >

Join nabrc@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.