Topics

Upcoming Event: Discord and Minecraft Login and Basics - Thu, 01/16/2020 5:00pm-6:30pm #cal-reminder

minecraftmooc@groups.io Calendar <minecraftmooc@...>
 

Reminder: Discord and Minecraft Login and Basics

When: Thursday, 16 January 2020, 5:00pm to 6:30pm, (GMT+00:00) UTC

Where:Discord and Minecraft

View Event

Organizer: Olivetree / Maha

Description: You can Log into Discord and learn how to join and use different channels of EVO Minecraft server.
Learn how to switch to the right version of Minecraft.
Get help joining EVO Minecraft server and come on a short tour while learning the basics.

Vance Stevens
 

Hi Olivetree,

Thank you for posting this event in an effort to help people just joining us.

Can you confirm that this is the correct time?

More details on when: 17:00 UTC, 19:00 in Egypt, 01:00 next day in Malaysia and Taipei, 2:00 am in Japan

Time wherever you are in the world (updated):


I've posted this information at the event announcement and archive page here,
http://missions4evomc.pbworks.com/w/page/134715012/2020_Live_Events