Re: Old v3 files
Hi Bob,toggle quoted messageShow quoted text
Thanks for that.
On 17/01/2021 11:05, Bob wrote:
Mike, with the exception of the v3.50 help files, everything else is pretty much recycled in v4.0. All the update folders (that are used for version rollback should be automatically deleted when v4.0 first runs.