Re: Question LOTW and two callsigns


David Leckie
 

Hi

I have registered with LOTW

GM4NFI

EA7/GM4NFI

GM4NFI/P

GM4NFI/M

 

I also have GM4NFI/MM but note  /MM cannot have DXCC

 

Depending on which callsign I used at the time of the QSO I just upload to that callsign.

 

You could post the question on the LOTW group

https://groups.arrl.org/g/ARRL-LoTW/topics

 

 

73

Dave

GM4NFI

 

 

 

From: hamlogger@groups.io [mailto:hamlogger@groups.io] On Behalf Of John GM0OPS via groups.io
Sent: 17 May 2020 23:59
To: hamlogger@groups.io
Subject: [hamlogger] Question LOTW and two callsigns

 

Hi Folks

I have my main callsign and a contest callsign. I have it all setup on Logger32 and also Club Log, so thats working fine.

With LOTW I have both callsigns setup under the one main account so upload with TSQL and just select the callsign, so that all works.

The thing I want to do is LINK the accounts in LOTW as both callsigns are mine so the DXCC rules are clear that it will be fine but the question is that once I select the link options in LOTW then I can still upload in the way I am doing by selecting the relevant callsign?

Anyone else using two or more callsigns this way?

Regards
John GM0OPS

Join hamlogger@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.