Date   
To Gordon's friends from Gordon (NOT JUNK MAIL) re. forthcoming events By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events, Tuesday 3 to Sunday 15 June 2003 By Gordon ·
Change of Date for Musical "The Ballard of Little Jo" By Gordon ·
Free Classical Concert on Monday 9th June By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Tues 17 and Wed 18 June 2003 By Gordon ·
Sat 21 June: Finnish concert/party + Wed 25 June: Brazilian "Private View" By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Thurs 26 to Sat 28 June 2003 By Gordon ·
Bar Lorca Map (Friday 27th June) By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Wed 2 July to Sat 5 July 2003 By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Sun 13 July, BBQ, + Tues 15 July, Salsa By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Friday 18 to Sun 20 July 2003 By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Tues 22 to Thurs 24 July 2003 By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Wed 30 July and Fri 1 August 2003 By Gordon ·
Sun 3 Aug: Chinese Party + Tues 5 Aug: Japanese Art Exhibition By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Sun 10 and Fri 15 Aug 2003 By Gordon ·
Wed 20 August: Gordon's "Summer Social" in Indian Restaurant (Earl's Court) By Gordon ·
Sat 23 August: National Steel Band Competition with Gordon By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Sat 30 and Sun 31 August 2003 By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Tues 2 (Salsa) + Thurs 4 (Street Party) Sept 2003 By Gordon ·
Gordon's Events: Fri 5 to Tues 9 Sept 2003 By Gordon ·
1 - 20 of 2361