Date   
GB2360: Thursday 14 July: Exhibition Opening at the Royal Over-Seas League By Gordon ·
GB2359: Sunday 3 July: Paintings and Poems in Hackney By Gordon ·
GB2358: Friday 8 July: Jazz Night in Chiswick (Milen KIrov, Solo Piano) By Gordon ·
GB2357: Tuesday 14 June: London Firebird Orchestra at St. George's, Hanover Square By Gordon ·
GB2356: Wednesday 8 June: London Choral Festival at St. James's, Piccadilly By Gordon ·
GB2355: Sunday 12 June: Mythical Song: Myth, Word and Melody at the Hellenic Centre By Gordon ·
GB2354: Saturday 4 June: Concert by the Marcel Sinfonia at The Actors' Church, Covent Garden By Gordon ·
GB2353: Saturday 21 May: Chinese Lunch at the Islington Chinese Association By Gordon ·
GB2352: Wednesday 18 May: English Chamber Orchestra at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2351: Tuesday 3 May: Baroque Extravaganza for Ukraine at St. James's, Sussex Gardens By Gordon ·
GB2350: Saturday 7 May: Harpsichord Recital in Chiswick By Gordon ·
GB2349: Monday 11 April: Productive Misreadings at the Liszt Institute By Gordon ·
GB2348: Thursday 7 April: Enescu Series Piano Recital at the Romanian Cultural Institute By Gordon ·
GB2347: Thursday 28 April: Exhibition Opening at the Royal Over-Seas League By Gordon ·
GB2346: Saturday 19 & Sunday 20 March: Dance Around the World By Gordon ·
GB2345: Thursday 17 March: Private View of Art Exhibition at the Czech Centre By Gordon ·
GB2344: Tuesday 1 March: 'Finissage' of Hervé Constant's Exhibition at Ein Sof Gallery, Islington By Gordon ·
GB2343: Tuesday 1 February: London Firebird Orchestra at Hanover Square By Gordon ·
GB2342: Theatre Tickets: Pantoland at The London Palladium on Wednesday 5th & Thursday 6th January (evenings) By Gordon ·
GB2341: Thursday 17 February: Opening of New Exhibition (Muse) at the Royal Over-Seas League By Gordon ·
1 - 20 of 2360