Date   
GB2330: Cancellation of Forthcoming Events - Friday 20 March and Wednesday 25 March By Gordon ·
GB2329: Wednesday 25 March: London Chamber Orchestra at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2328: Friday 20 March: Private View of Exhibition of Visual Art at the Czech Centre By Gordon ·
GB2327: Thursday 5 March: Enescu Concert (for Harp, Violin and Piano) at the Romanian Cultural Institute By Gordon ·
GB2326: Sunday 1 March: The Purcell School Celebrates Oliver Knussen at the QEH, Southbank Centre By Gordon ·
GB2325: Saturday 22 February: Concert given by City of London Soloists at Conway Hall (Holborn) By Gordon ·
GB2324: Tuesday 25 February: London Firebird Orchestra at Hanover Square By Gordon ·
GB2323: Sunday 16 February: English Chamber Orchestra at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2322: Wednesday 5 February: One Piano, Two Cultures - Lecture Recital given by Kiu Tung POON (Chinese University of HK) By Gordon ·
GB2321: Saturday 25 January: Guided Walk to Celebrate Robbie Burns (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2320: Wednesday 29 January: Piano Recital by Marc Corbett-Weaver at SJP By Gordon ·
GB2319: Friday 24 January: Jazz Night at POSK (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2318: Tuesday 21 January: London Chamber Orchestra at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2317: Sunday 12 January: Purcell School Concert at Milton Court (Barbican) By Gordon ·
GB2316: Thursday 12 December: Concert of Iranian Classical and Folk Music at SOAS By Gordon ·
GB2315: Friday 6 December: Alex Simu Quintet at St. James's, Sussex Gardens By Gordon ·
GB2314: Sunday 17 November: Scheherazade + Chopiniana (Kazakh Ballet) at London Coliseum By Gordon ·
GB2313: Wednesday 13 November: Yuri Shevchuk of Russian rock band DDT at Troxy By Gordon ·
GB2312: Monday 25 November: Purcell School Chamber Recital at Wigmore Hall By Gordon ·
GB2311: Thursday 21 November: Classical Concert (String Quartet) at Eaton Square (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·