Date   
GB2294: Thursday 11 July: Kazakhstan Cultural Event: Piano Recital at the EBRD By Gordon ·
GB2293: Sunday 14 July: Wanstead Park Walk (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2292: Wednesday 10 July: Two Events at SOAS: Japanese Private View and Iranian Concert By Gordon ·
GB2291: Friday 14 June: Islington Art Society's Summer Exhibition at Stoke Newington Library (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2290: Tuesday 18 June: Deep River: Concert of Choral Music at St. James's, Piccadilly By Gordon ·
GB2289: Wednesday 29 May: Clerkenwell International Music Series: Piano Recital given by Massimiliano Motterie By Gordon ·
GB2288: Wednesday 22 May: English Chamber Orchestra at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2287: Thursday 2 May: Concert for Clarinet and the London Mozart Players at Eaton Square (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2286: Tuesday 7 May: Recital for Violin and Piano at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2285: Thursday 25 April: Recital for Violin and Piano at Eaton Square (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2284: Monday 29 April: Piano Recital by Purcell School Students in the Purcell Room, Southbank Centre By Gordon ·
GB2283: Sunday 14 April: Thai New Year Festival near Wimbledon (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2282+Summary: Thursday 11 April: Classical Concert (String Quartet) at Eaton Square (+ Future Events Summary) By Gordon ·
GB2281: Wednesday 3 April: Clerkenwell International Music Series: Piano Recital given by Ivo Varbanov By Gordon ·
GB2280: Monday 25 March: Purcell School Symphony Orchestra at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2279: Friday 15 March: Maslenitsa Celebration Concert (Russian Event) at SJSS By Gordon ·
GB2278: Sunday 10 March: Clerkenwell International Music Series: An Oboe Celebration By Gordon ·
GB2277: Thursday 14 March: London Firebird Orchestra at Hanover Square By Gordon ·
GB2276: Wednesday 20 February: Sake Symposium at SOAS By Gordon ·
GB2275: Sunday 10 February: Juliet Lawson and Band at the Cinema Museum By Gordon ·