Date   
GB2287: Thursday 2 May: Concert for Clarinet and the London Mozart Players at Eaton Square (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2286: Tuesday 7 May: Recital for Violin and Piano at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2285: Thursday 25 April: Recital for Violin and Piano at Eaton Square (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2284: Monday 29 April: Piano Recital by Purcell School Students in the Purcell Room, Southbank Centre By Gordon ·
GB2283: Sunday 14 April: Thai New Year Festival near Wimbledon (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2282+Summary: Thursday 11 April: Classical Concert (String Quartet) at Eaton Square (+ Future Events Summary) By Gordon ·
GB2281: Wednesday 3 April: Clerkenwell International Music Series: Piano Recital given by Ivo Varbanov By Gordon ·
GB2280: Monday 25 March: Purcell School Symphony Orchestra at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2279: Friday 15 March: Maslenitsa Celebration Concert (Russian Event) at SJSS By Gordon ·
GB2278: Sunday 10 March: Clerkenwell International Music Series: An Oboe Celebration By Gordon ·
GB2277: Thursday 14 March: London Firebird Orchestra at Hanover Square By Gordon ·
GB2276: Wednesday 20 February: Sake Symposium at SOAS By Gordon ·
GB2275: Sunday 10 February: Juliet Lawson and Band at the Cinema Museum By Gordon ·
GB2274+Summary: Friday 15 February: Jazz Night at POSK (+ Summary of Future Events) By Gordon ·
GB2273: Tuesday 19 February: English Chamber Orchestra at Cadogan Hall By Gordon ·
GB2271: Monday 18 February: Chinese New Year Event at London Palladium By Gordon ·
GB2271: Sunday 20 January: Purcell School Concert at Milton Court (Barbican) By Gordon ·
GB2270: Saturday 19 January: Mozart Fest 2019: Opening Concert (Marcel Sinfonia, Covent Garden) By Gordon ·
GB2269: Friday 14 December: Christmas Concert given by the London Moonlight Symphony Orchestra By Gordon ·
GB2268+Summary: Thursday 15 November: Classical Concert (String Quartet) at Eaton Square (+ Future Events Summary) By Gordon ·