Date   
CW Round Table - Tue, 06/02/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 06/02/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 05/12/2020 5 messages #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 05/26/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 05/26/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 05/19/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 05/19/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 05/12/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 05/05/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 05/05/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 04/28/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 04/28/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 04/21/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 04/21/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 04/14/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 04/14/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 04/07/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Upcoming Event: CW Round Table - Tue, 04/07/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
Testing By Ernesto Richardson ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 03/31/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·