Date   
CW Round Table - Tue, 11/24/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 11/24/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 11/17/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 11/17/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 11/10/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 11/10/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 11/03/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 11/03/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 10/27/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 10/27/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 10/20/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 10/20/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 10/13/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 10/13/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 10/06/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 10/06/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 09/29/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 09/29/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 09/22/2020 #cal-notice By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·
CW Round Table - Tue, 09/22/2020 8:00pm-9:00pm #cal-reminder By fococw@groups.io Calendar ·