Re: lost link


Mike Tate
 

Yes, once you are happy that the OneDrive version is working to your satisfaction then you can delete the ‘This PC’ copy.

 

Just check one setting. Right-click the OneDrive cloud icon in the Navigation bar bottom right and choose Settings.

In the ‘Microsoft OneDrive’ dialogue open the ‘Settings’ tab and ensure that ‘Files On-Demand’ at the bottom is NOT ticked.

Otherwise, if you have no Internet connection you may have no FH Project files on your PC.

 

Join family-historian@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.