Re: Backup & Restore Family Historian Settings


Dennis
 

Hi Anne. 

when I went from FH 6 to FH7 Igor a message to upgrade my v6 to v7. All my settings were transferred over. Maybe the plug-in when you received that message/warning glitched. Anyway, did you receive the upgrade message I referred to?

I would delete the project from v7 and reload your v6 directly into 7. It should load/convert normally. At least it did for me. 

regards Dennis 

Join family-historian@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.