moderated Re: Case study announcement: Courtyard Wash


Dan Margulis
 

Entries for the Courtyard Wash exercise are due in 48 hours, at 06:00 eastern daylight time Monday/1100Z/12:00 ora italiana. I'm sorry not to be able to acknowledge entries arriving later.

I confirm receipt of entries from the following individuals:

RoB**
KH*
HN
SN
DS
KSu
RT
LV*
RW

*Indicates a revised version was received.

The following were submitted at an incorrect size/cropping:
None

Dan

Join colortheory@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.