moderated Re: Case Study: Land of Pagodas


Dan Margulis
 


On Mar 15, 2021, at 3:17 PM, Dan Margulis via groups.io <dmargulis@...> wrote:

We find ourselves at dawn in the Bagan district, home to several thousand religious structures, some of which are a thousand years old. 


A reminder that entries are due in this case study in 24 hours, at 06:00 eastern daylight time Monday/1000Z/11:00 ora italiana

I confirm receipt of entries from the following individuals:

BB
GB
RoB
FC
HD
GH
KH
SJ
JP
DR*
DS
JS
KSu
BT

*indicates that a corrected version was submitted

Entries from the following were at an incorrect size/cropping and would have to be resubmitted:

None


Dan Margulis

Join colortheory@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.