moderated Re: Case Study: Choir


Dan Margulis
 



On Mar 8, 2021, at 10:24 AM, Dan Margulis via groups.io <dmargulis@...> wrote:

*In the Photos section, 2021 Case Study: Choir
I have uploaded the two original files, as given to the 2009 classes.  There is no zipped sourcefile, no raw file.

A reminder that entries are due in this case study in 47 hours--1 hour earlier than usual, due to the time change in the U.S. tomorrow--at 06:00 eastern daylight time Monday/05:00 Canada/1000Z/11:00 ora italiana

I confirm receipt of entries from the following individuals:

BB
GB
RoB*
FC
HD
JG
DS
JS
KSo
RW
CZ

*indicates that a corrected version was submitted

Entries from the following were at an incorrect size/cropping and would have to be resubmitted:

None


Dan Margulis

Join colortheory@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.