moderated Re: Case Study: Bellagio at Night


Dan Margulis
 



A reminder that entries are due in this case study in 24 hours, at 06:00 eastern time Monday/1100Z/12:00 ora italiana

I confirm receipt of entries from the following individuals:
GB
PB
RoB
KC
JaG
GH
BI
SJ
RL
PM
HN
CP
DR
DS
JS
KSo
KSu
BT
ET
LV
CZ

*indicates that a corrected version was submitted

Entries from the following were at an incorrect size/cropping and would have to be resubmitted:
JP

Dan Margulis

Join colortheory@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.