Date   
essential websites

Alix Verge
 

Sensational - what initiative! With differstice and croquetscores our needs are met.

 

You Canberra guys are sure good with computers - thanks for the effort Nick (and Tim)

 


 


To: cnswplayers@...
From: cnswplayers@...
Date: Sat, 22 Nov 2014 17:50:28 +1100
Subject: RE: [cnswplayers] Canberra AC Carnival 2015 and Charity Shield

 

Hi Alix,

 

I have put it together over the last couple of months.  This is the first time I have used it for a ‘real’ tournament.

 

Am hoping that it will be used by CNSW soon, just waiting for official signoff but I think that should be a formality.

 

It isn’t perfect, but will improve over time with usage. 

 

Nick.

 

From: cnswplayers@... [mailto:cnswplayers@...]
Sent: Saturday, 22 November 2014 5:45 PM
To: cnswplayers@yahoogroups com. au
Subject: RE: [cnswplayers] Canberra AC Carnival 2015 and Charity Shield

 




Hi Nick,

 

Who has put thedifferstice website together, how long ago, and why hasn't it been widely promoted? How fantastic to have tournaments across the country listed and the ability to enter them.

 

Excellent.

 

alix.
 


To: cnswplayers@...
From: cnswplayers@...
Date: Sat, 22 Nov 2014 15:46:47 +1100
Subject: [cnswplayers] Canberra AC Carnival 2015 and Charity Shield

 

Afternoon all,

 

Canberra is holding its AC carnival over the Easter weekend in 2015.  Further information can be found via this link:

 

http://www.thedufferstice.com/tournaments-by-category/ac/nsw-club-tournament-ac/8-canberra-carnival-2015

 

Entries are also being taken via the website. 

 

We are also holding the 24 hour charity event over the same weekend.  Further details can be found here: 

 

http://www.thedufferstice.com/tournaments-by-category/ac/nsw-club-tournament-ac/4-charity

 

If you have any questions about the either event please don’t hesitate to let me know.

 

Nick.

 

 




Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Peter Freer
 

Wal is correct, although I’m sympathetic to Arthur’s position.  I was too hasty re the very last bit of my previous reply…

 

Rule 5(f) says the wrong balls have to be noticed before all 4 balls are played in.  Once yellow has been played, then Rule 11 does apply and Yellow is then a wrong partner ball error for playing after Blue  (unless the striker of Yellow didn’t own Yellow, in which case it’s a full wrong ball fault).  Yellow is put back and Red should play…

 

In hindsight I think 5(f) should say “…noticed before the fifth turn…”

 

Regards, peter

0412 178 254

 

Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Arthur Sawilejskij <arthur.sawilejskij@...>
 

Dunno - my understanding is that a game had not started till all 4 balls had been correctly played - that was the intention of the rule. - to stop all the stuffing around and ambiguity at the start of a game - to ensure game on.

Doesn’t worry me - I don’t play anymore nor referee.

Arthur

On 13 Oct 2014, at 4:12 pm, Wal Mills walm@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:

The wording is not the same as your interpretation.
The operative being ''If it is 'noticed'....'before' all four balls have been played".
I believe that none of the incorrect sequence was noticed until all four balls had been played, therefore 5 (f) does not apply.
For 5(f) to apply the blue ball would have to have been discovered as a wrong ball before yellow played.

Wal

On 13/10/2014 1:35 PM, Arthur Sawilejskij arthur.sawilejskij@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

A bit late but I offer the following:


5 (f) Balls are outside agencies until they are played into the game in accordance with this rule. If it is noticed that a wrong ball has been played before all four balls have been played into the game, Rule 11 does not apply and the game reverts to its state after the last turn played correctly in sequence. 

In other words, the game is not considered to have started until all balls are played in their correct sequence.

(I won’t complicate the matter with a non-striking fault)

Since this had not occurred - all balls should be taken back and play restarted with Blue.

Arthur






Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Wal Mills
 

The wording is not the same as your interpretation.
The operative being ''If it is 'noticed'....'before' all four balls have been played".
I believe that none of the incorrect sequence was noticed until all four balls had been played, therefore 5 (f) does not apply.
For 5(f) to apply the blue ball would have to have been discovered as a wrong ball before yellow played.

Wal

On 13/10/2014 1:35 PM, Arthur Sawilejskij arthur.sawilejskij@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
�

A bit late but I offer the following:


5 (f) Balls are outside agencies until they are played into the game in accordance with this rule. If it is noticed that a wrong ball has been played before all four balls have been played into the game, Rule 11 does not apply and the game reverts to its state after the last turn played correctly in sequence.�

In other words, the game is not considered to have started until all balls are played in their correct sequence.

(I won�t complicate the matter with a non-striking fault)

Since this had not occurred - all balls should be taken back and play restarted with Blue.

Arthur




Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

JOHN BURGESS
 

Onya Arthur

 

From: cnswplayers@... [mailto:cnswplayers@...]
Sent: Monday, October 13, 2014 1:35 PM
To: cnswplayers@...
Subject: Re: [cnswplayers] GC Wrong Ball Rules

 

 

A bit late but I offer the following:

 

5 (f) Balls are outside agencies until they are played into the game in accordance with this rule. If it is noticed that a wrong ball has been played before all four balls have been played into the game, Rule 11 does not apply and the game reverts to its state after the last turn played correctly in sequence. 

In other words, the game is not considered to have started until all balls are played in their correct sequence.

 

(I won’t complicate the matter with a non-striking fault)

 

Since this had not occurred - all balls should be taken back and play restarted with Blue.

 

Arthur

 

 

 

 

 

 

On 13 Oct 2014, at 12:11 pm, rafbim rafbim@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:



 

Thanks gents,
Just goes to show, as at Manly: three different answers. The question is who to sack. Personally I think Wal's is correct and it was the action used at Manly. The last ball was played by the correct side and it was a ball it was entitled to play but not in sequence. Yellow was put back in corner four and play continued with red.

Ron

On 12/10/2014 9:30 PM, Wal Mills walm@... [cnswplayers] wrote:

 

I'm not a referee but we have been told often enough.
Covered by rule 11 (g)
"(g) If a sequence of wrong ball plays is followed by a ball played in sequence, all of the play is condoned, and play is to continue in sequence."

and for Singles game rule 11 (b) (1)
"(1) if the ball belongs to the striker, no points are scored for any ball, the ball and any other ball moved are replaced, and unless Rule 13 would have applied, the correct ball is played"

In the case in question the last ball played out of sequence was yellow which should have been red. The striker struck his/her own ball be it the wrong one and so above rule applies.

Wal

On 12/10/2014 8:57 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:

 

Sack the ref and start again
Cheers
Peter
That's what all refs I have discussed this with have said.

But the real answer is because all four balls have been played,  the game has started. The last ball played was out of color sequence and "wrong ball played".
The opponent of yellow decide weather yellow stays where it is or is returned to the starting point and then decides which colour plays next.
All the best
Peter

On 12/10/2014 7:59 PM, "rafbim rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:

 

 

Peter,
it was singles
Ron

On 12/10/2014 4:19 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:

 

Was this doubles or singles?
Cheers
Peter Coles

On 12/10/2014 2:37 PM, "rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:

 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson

 

 

 

 

 

 

Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Arthur Sawilejskij <arthur.sawilejskij@...>
 

A bit late but I offer the following:

5 (f) Balls are outside agencies until they are played into the game in accordance with this rule. If it is noticed that a wrong ball has been played before all four balls have been played into the game, Rule 11 does not apply and the game reverts to its state after the last turn played correctly in sequence. 

In other words, the game is not considered to have started until all balls are played in their correct sequence.

(I won’t complicate the matter with a non-striking fault)

Since this had not occurred - all balls should be taken back and play restarted with Blue.

Arthur






On 13 Oct 2014, at 12:11 pm, rafbim rafbim@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:


Thanks gents,
Just goes to show, as at Manly: three different answers. The question is who to sack. Personally I think Wal's is correct and it was the action used at Manly. The last ball was played by the correct side and it was a ball it was entitled to play but not in sequence. Yellow was put back in corner four and play continued with red.

Ron

On 12/10/2014 9:30 PM, Wal Mills walm@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

I'm not a referee but we have been told often enough.
Covered by rule 11 (g)
"(g) If a sequence of wrong ball plays is followed by a ball played in sequence, all of the play is condoned, and play is to continue in sequence."

and for 
Singles game rule 11 (b) (1)
"(1) if the ball belongs to the striker, no points are scored for any ball, the ball and any other ball moved are replaced, and unless Rule 13 would have applied, the correct ball is played"

In the case in question the last ball played out of sequence was yellow which should have been red. The striker struck his/her own ball be it the wrong one and so above rule applies.

Wal

On 12/10/2014 8:57 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Sack the ref and start again
Cheers
Peter
That's what all refs I have discussed this with have said.

But the real answer is because all four balls have been played,  the game has started. The last ball played was out of color sequence and "wrong ball played".
The opponent of yellow decide weather yellow stays where it is or is returned to the starting point and then decides which colour plays next.
All the best
Peter

On 12/10/2014 7:59 PM, "rafbim rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Peter,
it was singles
Ron

On 12/10/2014 4:19 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Was this doubles or singles?
Cheers
Peter Coles

On 12/10/2014 2:37 PM, "rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson







Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Ron Humpherson
 

Thanks gents,
Just goes to show, as at Manly: three different answers. The question is who to sack. Personally I think Wal's is correct and it was the action used at Manly. The last ball was played by the correct side and it was a ball it was entitled to play but not in sequence. Yellow was put back in corner four and play continued with red.

Ron

On 12/10/2014 9:30 PM, Wal Mills walm@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

I'm not a referee but we have been told often enough.
Covered by rule 11 (g)
"(g) If a sequence of wrong ball plays is followed by a ball played in sequence, all of the play is condoned, and play is to continue in sequence."

and for
Singles game rule 11 (b) (1)
"(1) if the ball belongs to the striker, no points are scored for any ball, the ball and any other ball moved are replaced, and unless Rule 13 would have applied, the correct ball is played"

In the case in question the last ball played out of sequence was yellow which should have been red. The striker struck his/her own ball be it the wrong one and so above rule applies.

Wal

On 12/10/2014 8:57 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Sack the ref and start again
Cheers
Peter
That's what all refs I have discussed this with have said.

But the real answer is because all four balls have been played,  the game has started. The last ball played was out of color sequence and "wrong ball played".
The opponent of yellow decide weather yellow stays where it is or is returned to the starting point and then decides which colour plays next.
All the best
Peter

On 12/10/2014 7:59 PM, "rafbim rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Peter,
it was singles
Ron

On 12/10/2014 4:19 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Was this doubles or singles?
Cheers
Peter Coles

On 12/10/2014 2:37 PM, "rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson





Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Peter Freer
 

The GC Rules (ACA Nov 2013) state:

 

5(a) The side which wins the toss plays first with the blue ball or the equivalent alternative colour.

 

5(f) ….If it is noticed that a wrong ball has been played before all four balls have been played into the game, Rule 11 does not apply and the game reverts to its state after the last turn played correctly in sequence.

 

Since Yellow has been played in, then all four balls have been played in, and 5(f) does not apply - the playing of Yellow condoned the previous wrong ball plays.  Blue should now play….

 

It does not matter whether it is Singles or Doubles.

 

Regards, peter

0412 178 254

 

Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Wal Mills
 

I'm not a referee but we have been told often enough.
Covered by rule 11 (g)
"(g) If a sequence of wrong ball plays is followed by a ball played in sequence, all of the play is condoned, and play is to continue in sequence."

and for
Singles game rule 11 (b) (1)
"(1) if the ball belongs to the striker, no points are scored for any ball, the ball and any other ball moved are replaced, and unless Rule 13 would have applied, the correct ball is played"

In the case in question the last ball played out of sequence was yellow which should have been red. The striker struck his/her own ball be it the wrong one and so above rule applies.

Wal

On 12/10/2014 8:57 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Sack the ref and start again
Cheers
Peter
That's what all refs I have discussed this with have said.

But the real answer is because all four balls have been played,  the game has started. The last ball played was out of color sequence and "wrong ball played".
The opponent of yellow decide weather yellow stays where it is or is returned to the starting point and then decides which colour plays next.
All the best
Peter

On 12/10/2014 7:59 PM, "rafbim rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Peter,
it was singles
Ron

On 12/10/2014 4:19 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Was this doubles or singles?
Cheers
Peter Coles

On 12/10/2014 2:37 PM, "rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson




Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

PETER COLES
 

Sack the ref and start again
Cheers
Peter
That's what all refs I have discussed this with have said.

But the real answer is because all four balls have been played,  the game has started. The last ball played was out of color sequence and "wrong ball played".
The opponent of yellow decide weather yellow stays where it is or is returned to the starting point and then decides which colour plays next.
All the best
Peter

On 12/10/2014 7:59 PM, "rafbim rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Peter,
it was singles
Ron

On 12/10/2014 4:19 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Was this doubles or singles?
Cheers
Peter Coles

On 12/10/2014 2:37 PM, "rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson



Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Ron Humpherson
 

Peter,
it was singles
Ron

On 12/10/2014 4:19 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Was this doubles or singles?
Cheers
Peter Coles

On 12/10/2014 2:37 PM, "rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson



Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

PETER COLES
 

Was this doubles or singles?
Cheers
Peter Coles

On 12/10/2014 2:37 PM, "rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson


GC Wrong Ball Rules

Ron Humpherson
 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson


Re: Richochet rule query

Roberta Flint
 

I think I found the answer to this one, the next one is what if the strikers ball goes out after ROQUET?

Cheers

Roberta

On 27 Sep 2014, at 4:25 pm, "Roberta roberta_flint@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:

Hello Ricochet officiados, I have a rule query. When the strikers ball roquets another ball and the roqueted ball goes out do you just measure in the roqueted ball play on as in AC? Or is there a rule that the roqueted ball cannot go out? I could not find the answer to this in the 2009 rules that I have.

Advice appreciated.

Cheers

Roberta

------------------------------------
Posted by: Roberta <roberta_flint@...>
------------------------------------


------------------------------------

Yahoo7 Groups Links


Richochet rule query

Roberta Flint
 

Hello Ricochet officiados, I have a rule query. When the strikers ball roquets another ball and the roqueted ball goes out do you just measure in the roqueted ball play on as in AC? Or is there a rule that the roqueted ball cannot go out? I could not find the answer to this in the 2009 rules that I have.

Advice appreciated.

Cheers

Roberta

Re: New Attached to check

Jan Sage
 

In the recent past I have had 2 emails with a message purported to be in Google docs – one from a croquet friend and one from my brother.
Avista warned me not to open either. When I checked, neither came from the person named, so I immediately delete such a message.
 
Jan Sage
 

Sent: Thursday, September 25, 2014 4:39 PM
Subject: Re: [cnswplayers] New Attached to check
 
 

I agree with you , Tim. I think it is a hoax / scam / virus.
I have tried to ring Margaret to check with her but she is not answering.
I suggest we all delete the message.
Brenda

On 25/09/2014 2:55 PM, Tim Murphy tim@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

What's in the document? Why is it so important?

Sent from phone. Don't expect much.

On Sep 25, 2014 2:33 PM, "Margaret Foster margada.foster@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 
No its not virus and its safe, i made sure of that cos its a very important document
 
On 25 September 2014 05:04, Tim Murphy tim@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

All

Margaret's email (if that's her name) is most likely a hoax / virus.

Tim

Sent from phone. Don't expect much.

On Sep 25, 2014 1:50 PM, "Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 
Hello Margaret.
 
Thanks for your email however we are unable to open it in GMail.
 
AVG indicated there is a 'threat' resident in the email.
 
Would it please be possible to send it again as a normal 'direct' email?
Many thanks for your help
 
Peter Coles
 
On Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 12:17 PM, Margaret Foster margada.foster@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 
Hello,
 
I've uploaded some documents to your email using Google Documents. Please Click here. and sign in with your email to open the documents.

Best regards
Logo for Google Docs
Love, Margaret
 
 




This email is free from viruses and malware because avast! Antivirus protection is active.


Re: New Attached to check

Brenda Evans <brenda@...>
 

I agree with you , Tim. I think it is a hoax / scam / virus.
I have tried to ring Margaret to check with her but she is not answering.
I suggest we all delete the message.
Brenda

On 25/09/2014 2:55 PM, Tim Murphy tim@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

What's in the document? Why is it so important?

Sent from phone. Don't expect much.

On Sep 25, 2014 2:33 PM, "Margaret Foster margada.foster@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 
No its not virus and its safe, i made sure of that cos its a very important document

On 25 September 2014 05:04, Tim Murphy tim@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

All

Margaret's email (if that's her name) is most likely a hoax / virus.

Tim

Sent from phone. Don't expect much.

On Sep 25, 2014 1:50 PM, "Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 
Hello Margaret.

Thanks for your email however we are unable to open it in GMail.

AVG indicated there is a 'threat' resident in the email.

Would it please be possible to send it again as a normal 'direct' email?
Many thanks for your help

Peter Coles

On Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 12:17 PM, Margaret Foster margada.foster@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 
Hello,

 I've uploaded some documents to your email using Google Documents. Please Click here. and sign in with your email to open the documents.

Best regards
Logo for Google Docs
Love, Margaret



Re: New Attached to check

 

What's in the document? Why is it so important?

Sent from phone. Don't expect much.

On Sep 25, 2014 2:33 PM, "Margaret Foster margada.foster@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

No its not virus and its safe, i made sure of that cos its a very important document

On 25 September 2014 05:04, Tim Murphy tim@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

All

Margaret's email (if that's her name) is most likely a hoax / virus.

Tim

Sent from phone. Don't expect much.

On Sep 25, 2014 1:50 PM, "Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Hello Margaret.

Thanks for your email however we are unable to open it in GMail.

AVG indicated there is a 'threat' resident in the email.

Would it please be possible to send it again as a normal 'direct' email?
Many thanks for your help

Peter Coles

On Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 12:17 PM, Margaret Foster margada.foster@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Hello,

 I've uploaded some documents to your email using Google Documents. Please Click here. and sign in with your email to open the documents.

Best regards
Logo for Google Docs
Love, Margaret



Re: New Attached to check

Margaret Foster
 

No its not virus and its safe, i made sure of that cos its a very important document

On 25 September 2014 05:04, Tim Murphy tim@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

All

Margaret's email (if that's her name) is most likely a hoax / virus.

Tim

Sent from phone. Don't expect much.

On Sep 25, 2014 1:50 PM, "Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Hello Margaret.

Thanks for your email however we are unable to open it in GMail.

AVG indicated there is a 'threat' resident in the email.

Would it please be possible to send it again as a normal 'direct' email?
Many thanks for your help

Peter Coles

On Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 12:17 PM, Margaret Foster margada.foster@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Hello,

 I've uploaded some documents to your email using Google Documents. Please Click here. and sign in with your email to open the documents.

Best regards
Logo for Google Docs
Love, Margaret



Re: New Attached to check

 

All

Margaret's email (if that's her name) is most likely a hoax / virus.

Tim

Sent from phone. Don't expect much.

On Sep 25, 2014 1:50 PM, "Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Hello Margaret.

Thanks for your email however we are unable to open it in GMail.

AVG indicated there is a 'threat' resident in the email.

Would it please be possible to send it again as a normal 'direct' email?
Many thanks for your help

Peter Coles

On Thu, Sep 25, 2014 at 12:17 PM, Margaret Foster margada.foster@... [cnswplayers] <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

Hello,

 I've uploaded some documents to your email using Google Documents. Please Click here. and sign in with your email to open the documents.

Best regards
Logo for Google Docs
Love, Margaret