Re: Offside balls in GC
As we found at Taree’s recent Golf Croquet Carnival, the answer to all questions is in the Rules Book.
Sent: Saturday, May 14, 2016 4:25 PM
Subject: Re: [cnswplayers] Offside balls in GC
White is still OK as it reached that position having come off an opponent ball regardless of number of hoops scored. The question to ask after each hoop is how did that ball get there to determine if it is offside.
Sent from my iPhone
On 14 May 2016, at 16:13, Brenda Evans <brenda@...> wrote: