Re: GC Wrong Ball Rules

Ron Humpherson
 

Peter,
it was singles
Ron

On 12/10/2014 4:19 PM, Peter Coles pxcoles@... [cnswplayers] wrote:
 

Was this doubles or singles?
Cheers
Peter Coles

On 12/10/2014 2:37 PM, "rafbim@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:
 

At the Sea Breeze last week a wrong ball play produced a variety of opinions from the refs on the correct action to take.

Case: At the start of play the four balls were hit-in in the order Black/Red/Blue/Yellow. Only then did the players realise a wrong ball had been played. What is the correct action?

Ron Humpherson



Join cnswplayers@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.