Re: Richochet rule query

Roberta Flint
 

I think I found the answer to this one, the next one is what if the strikers ball goes out after ROQUET?

Cheers

Roberta

On 27 Sep 2014, at 4:25 pm, "Roberta roberta_flint@... [cnswplayers]" <cnswplayers@...> wrote:

Hello Ricochet officiados, I have a rule query. When the strikers ball roquets another ball and the roqueted ball goes out do you just measure in the roqueted ball play on as in AC? Or is there a rule that the roqueted ball cannot go out? I could not find the answer to this in the 2009 rules that I have.

Advice appreciated.

Cheers

Roberta

------------------------------------
Posted by: Roberta <roberta_flint@...>
------------------------------------


------------------------------------

Yahoo7 Groups Links


Join cnswplayers@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.