election results

Jonathan Sivier

At our Zoom meeting on Tuesday we had our annual election of officers. Here is the list of officers for this year.

President - Chris Deem
Vice President - Steve Dramstad
Director of Operations - Greg Smith
Secretary and Treasurer - Jonathan Sivier
NAR Senior Advisor - Robert Brunner
Tripoli Liaison - Lon Westfall
Member-At-Large - Mark Joseph

Congratulations to everyone and feel free to contact us if you have any questions about the club or our activities.