tracking Ao-51 on heavens above questoin

Jimmy c <kc9pxz@...>

HI ,

well envery think is gone set up wise fished the dross boom for my tri poad kast night. All that leaft to go is track Ao-51 and pick a pass and try to see if i can hear then give it a try. I wanted to try heavens above for tracking. well I gi there make a acount so that my QTH is in there when I log in. its all good LOL

so I try to rack ao-51 I cnat find it on that site, what up maybe it because im new to that site.  I cant find Ao-51 on the web so so does somone have a link?

thanks
KC9PXZ
jimmy c
Norwalk WI

fejohnso

Jimmy:  When you go to Heaven-Above, log onto the site, then go down on the left hand side and click on the Radio Amateur Sats and you will get a listing for your site for All the Sats for about 6-10 days.   Go down to AO-51 and click on it. Go to All passes and ckick on that, you will have just the Ao-51 passes only.  Click on one of those, and it will show you the pass close up.  Hope this helps.

Forrest, KC9JFX

--- On Sun, 5/23/10, Jimmy c <kc9pxz@...> wrote:

Subject: [Work-Sat] tracking Ao-51 on heavens above questoin
To: amsat-bb@...
Cc: Work-Sat@...
Date: Sunday, May 23, 2010, 2:16 PM

HI ,

well envery think is gone set up wise fished the dross boom for my tri poad kast night. All that leaft to go is track Ao-51 and pick a pass and try to see if i can hear then give it a try. I wanted to try heavens above for tracking. well I gi there make a acount so that my QTH is in there when I log in. its all good LOL

so I try to rack ao-51 I cnat find it on that site, what up maybe it because im new to that site.  I cant find Ao-51 on the web so so does somone have a link?

thanks
KC9PXZ
jimmy c
Norwalk WI

K6LCS <clintbrad4d@...>

I have been "with" Heavens Above for several years - nothing to worry about by registering: I have never received any spam that could be traced to them. You register just so that the system knows your lat-long when you check in!