AMSAT-NA Board Election Results

Clint Bradford

As a result of the 2019 Board of Directors Election ...

Jerry Buxton, N0JY
Drew Glasbrenner, KO4MA
Patrick Stoddard, WD9EWK and
Michelle Thompson, W5NYV

... will serve on the board for two years.

The First Alternate is Brennan Price, N4QX.

The Second Alternate  is Howard (Howie) Defelice, AB2S. Both will serve for a term of one year.


Join to automatically receive all group messages.