Soyuz Set to Launch Tonight


K6LCS <clintbrad4d@...>
 

The Russian Soyuz spacecraft carrying two cosmonauts and a NASA astronaut
scheduled for launch tonight for a flight to the International Space
Station.

LAUNCH UPDATES AND STREAMING VIDEO:
http://spaceflightnow.com/station/exp29/status.html

Video coverage begins at 2145 EST (0245Z) tonight. Liftoff scheduled for
2314 EST (0414Z) tonight.

Clint

Join Work-Sat@groups.io to automatically receive all group messages.