#cal-reminder

Relevance · Date   
SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 04/01/2021 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
moderated SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 03/04/2021 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 02/04/2021 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 01/07/2021 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 12/03/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 11/05/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 10/01/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
2020 Iowa QSO Party - Sat, 09/19/2020 9:00am-9:00pm By ... ·
2020 Iowa QSO Party - Sat, 09/19/2020 9:00am-9:00pm By ... ·
SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 09/03/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 4 messages By Paul Cowley - W0YR ·
Upcoming Event: SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 07/02/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm 2 messages By Dr. Gerald N. Johnson - K0CQ ·
Upcoming Event: ARRL Field Day 2020 - Sat, 06/27/2020 1:00pm to Sun, 06/28/2020 1:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: ARRL Field Day 2020 - Sat, 06/27/2020 1:00pm to Sun, 06/28/2020 1:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: Field Day 2020 Preparation - online discussion and Q&A hosted by SCARC - Tue, 06/16/2020 7:30pm-9:30pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 06/04/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 06/04/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 05/07/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: SCARC monthly meeting - Thu, 04/02/2020 7:00pm-9:00pm By ... ·
Upcoming Event: NWS Spotter Training - Story County - Wed, 03/11/2020 6:00pm-7:00pm 2 messages By Dr. Gerald N. Johnson - K0CQ ·
Upcoming Event: NWS Spotter Training - Story County - Wed, 03/11/2020 6:00pm-7:00pm By ... ·
1 - 20 of 64