THz communication | Live webinar


i2NDT
 

I guess it might be interesting to attend this free webinar:
>>>> quote
5G is now – but what’s tomorrow? Sub-terahertz and terahertz (THz) waves are often seen as the enabler of wireless communications beyond 5G.
Do you want to learn about
  • Technical challenges to generate THz radiation using electronic and photonic technologies including their applications
  • Over-the-air measurement of antenna characteristics in the sub-THz region with a focus on D-band (110 GHz to 170 GHz)
  • Channel measurements in the sub-THz region?

Our upcoming webinar explores Sub-terahertz and terahertz (THz) waves and offers you an overview on potential application areas.

When?

Thursday, March 25th

9:00 AM (CET) / 4:00 PM (SGT)
2:00 PM (CET) / 9:00 AM (EST)
6:00 PM (CET) / 1:00 PM (EST)

Secure your place by registering today.

Your Rohde & Schwarz team
>>> unquote

registration link:
https://s4cloudae36f1aac.hana.ondemand.com/data-buffer/sap/public/cuan/link/100/8EB7A76A5DB1277BF13AAE4A0C0651A4A59D42F8?_V_=2&_K11_=A2B8CF980D10176D2ED40B84D64EC1EFEE77E89B&_L54AD1F204_=c2NlbmFyaW89TUxDUEcmdGVuYW50PW15MzAyMDM5LnM0aGFuYS5vbmRlbWFuZC5jb20mdGFyZ2V0PWh0dHBzOi8vZXZlbnQub24yNC5jb20vd2NjL3IvMzAyNzc3NS9DM0M1NUY2M0FENkY5NENCMEJCRDAwRTcxNzA5NUNBQS8yMTA1Mzg2P3BhcnRuZXJyZWY9aHFfbTRjX19pbnZpdGF0aW9u&_K13_=254&_K14_=667624348429ba62c77aae0ca8a53011fa558ca17d823ee75e01e67dd7e53ff7

best 73
de
i2NDT Claudio