Date   
Activity List for the UK Microwave Group 5.7 and 10GHz Contests Sunday 27th May By G4LDR · #45349 ·
mm-wave Contest this Sunday, 20th May By G4LDR · #45315 ·
mm-wave Contest this Sunday, 20th May By G4LDR · #45312 ·
Dean Hill and PepperBox Hill in IO91 - Any experiences? By G4LDR · #45311 ·
Scatterpoint - Activity News for April. By G4LDR · #45203 ·
Activity List for the UK Microwave Group Low Band Contest - Sunday 6th May By G4LDR · #45202 ·
Scatterpoint Activity News By G4LDR · #44962 ·
Slotted wave guide antenna for 1.3GHz By G4LDR · #44839 ·
Last UK Microwave Group Low Band Contest of 2017 - Sunday 19th November By G4LDR · #44245 ·
UK Microwave Group mm-wave contest - Sunday 22nd October By G4LDR · #43974 ·
Activity List for the UK Microwave Group 5.7GHz and 10GHz contests Sunday 24th September By G4LDR · #43695 ·
Activity List for the UK Microwave Group 24/47/76GHz Contest - Sunday 17th September 2017 By G4LDR · #43653 ·
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group 5.7GHz and 10GHz contests - Sunday 27th August By G4LDR · #43399 ·
Mini expedition to Devon and Cornwall next week By G4LDR · #43336 ·
Internet Access By G4LDR · #43290 ·
Activity on 10GHz and up from Jersey today. By G4LDR · #43277 ·
First Law of Telecoms..the fault is always at the other end! By G4LDR · #43248 ·
Activity News for Scatterpoint By G4LDR · #43222 ·
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group 5.7GHz and 10GHz Contests -Sunday 25th June By G4LDR · #42835 ·
Activity List for the 24GHz - 248GHz Contest - Sunday 18th June By G4LDR · #42819 ·
21 - 40 of 61