Date   
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group 5.7GHz and 10GHz contests - Sunday 27th August By Keith GW3TKH · #43431 ·
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group 5.7GHz and 10GHz Contests -Sunday 25th June By Keith GW3TKH · #42844 ·
Activity List for the 24GHz - 248GHz Contest - Sunday 18th June By Keith GW3TKH · #42815 ·
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group 5.7&10GHz contests Sunday 28th May By Keith GW3TKH · #42689 ·
Activity List for the UK Microwave Group 24/47/76GHz Contest 21 May 2017 By Keith GW3TKH · #42596 ·
Anyone seen anything like this on 23cms before? By Keith GW3TKH · #42014 ·
Activity List for UK Microwave Group 24/47/76GHz Contest - Sunday 11th September By Keith GW3TKH · #40453 ·
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group 5.7Ghz and 10GHz Contest - Sunday 31st July By Keith GW3TKH · #40070 ·
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group mm-wave contest Sunday 17th July By Keith GW3TKH · #39863 ·
UK Microwave Group mm-wave contest - Sunday 19th June By Keith GW3TKH · #39565 ·
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group 5.7GHz and 10GHz contests Sunday 29th May By Keith GW3TKH · #39393 ·
Scatterpoint Activity Reports By Keith GW3TKH · #38624 ·
GW3PPF Funeral details By Keith GW3TKH · #38266 ·
GW3PPF SK By Keith GW3TKH · #38253 ·
Activity List for UK Microwave Group 5.7/10GHz Contest Sunday 27th September By Keith GW3TKH · #38157 ·
Activity list for the UKuG 24/47GHz contest Sunday 13th September By Keith GW3TKH · #38066 ·
2.3GHz Beacon Off now By Keith GW3TKH · #37907 ·
Activity list for the UK Microwave Group 5.7/10GHz Contest Sunday 26th July By Keith GW3TKH · #37765 ·
Activity list for the UKuG 5.7GHz/10GHz contest on 28th June By Keith GW3TKH · #37633 ·
Activity List for UK Microwave Group 24/47GHz Contest 21st June By Keith GW3TKH · #37602 ·
21 - 40 of 126