Tina Wainscott, Author of Books with Romantic Thrills and Suspenseful Chills TinaWainscott@groups.io

Group for readers of Tina Wainscott and Jaime Rush, author of over thirty romantic suspense and paranormal romantic suspense and just suspense...okay, a lot of types of books! LOL

Group Information

  • www.tinawainscott.com
  • 4 Members
  • 0 Topics
  • Started on
  • Feed

Group Settings

  • Only moderators can post to the group.
  • Posts to this group do not require approval from the moderators.
  • Posts from new users require approval from the moderators.
  • Messages are set to reply to group.
  • Subscriptions to this group do not require approval from the moderators.
  • Archives are visible to anyone.
  • Wiki is visible to members only.
  • Members can edit their messages.
  • Members can set their subscriptions to no email.

Top Hashtags [See All]

 or  Log In If You Are Already A Member

Message History

Group Email Addresses